Falling for the Unexpected - Book 1

When I first met Simone, she dropped a bombshell that destroyed my sister and changed the lives of all those around me.
From then on, I'd watched her try to create the best life for her and her daughter. When the facade of that life started to crumble, Simone turned to me for help. I agreed to represent her, intending to keep our relationship strictly professional. However, the more time I spent with her, the more I wanted her.

Things weren't supposed to get complicated, but it's too late to stop now. I'm going to make her mine.

Available on Kindle Unlimited

Coming Soon

Loving the Unexpected - Book 2

An Unexpected Homecoming - Book 3

Unexpected Opposition - Book 4

All books in the Life Unexpected series can be read as stand alone novels.

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 by Rachel Lyn Adams. Proudly created with Wix.com